Cannot remove exist offer in market

Found a bug in web wallet or source code ? Post it here.
xzbir
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:12 am

Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby xzbir » Thu Jan 12, 2017 3:14 pm

I got only: "Invalid entry data" error message.

devteam
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:12 pm

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby devteam » Thu Jan 12, 2017 7:46 pm

We are aware of this issue. It will be addressed in the next days.

Jabolek
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:22 pm

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby Jabolek » Fri Jan 13, 2017 10:38 pm

I sent this problem to admin 3-4 weeks ago. Still nothing!

User avatar
Lukasz
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Jan 11, 2017 8:47 pm

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby Lukasz » Sun Jan 15, 2017 5:21 pm

This bug still exist... When it will be repaired??? This is annoying!!!

Torano
Posts: 60
Joined: Sat Jan 07, 2017 9:58 am

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby Torano » Sun Jan 15, 2017 8:30 pm

devteam wrote:We are aware of this issue. It will be addressed in the next days.


Devteam really? Im trying to remove my lockpics for 8 days.

xzbir
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jan 10, 2017 9:12 am

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby xzbir » Thu Jan 19, 2017 9:08 am

You can buy you own assets on marker but must be the lowest offert.

kingwills
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 06, 2017 2:36 pm

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby kingwills » Mon Jan 23, 2017 6:42 am

Bonjour , j ai créer un compte chez vous, et j ai fait un virement de 25 euros de goldentowns a playwallet , prélévement fait sur goldentowns mais argents non reçu , ces quoi ce bordel , bandes de chien de la casse

devteam
Posts: 23
Joined: Thu Jan 05, 2017 4:12 pm

Re: Cannot remove exist offer in market

Postby devteam » Thu Feb 02, 2017 3:16 pm

This issue was solved. Now you can close market orders.


Return to “Bugs”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest